Access Keys:

 
 
Castle Gardens Primary School, Newtownards
School Closed For Summer School is now closed for the summer. Pupils will return on Tuesday 27th August @ 8.45am.
open new window
pause
play

Welcome to our website

Thank-you for taking the time to have a look at our website.

I hope that you enjoy your visit and find the relevant information that you are looking for.

If you'd like to find out more about life in Castle Gardens, please feel free to contact the school directly with any queries you may have.

John Gray

Principal

 

 

Prospectus

28th Aug 2018
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Wednesday, 17th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Thursday, 18th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Friday, 19th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Saturday, 20th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Sunday, 21st July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Monday, 22nd July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Tuesday, 23rd July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Wednesday, 24th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Thursday, 25th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Friday, 26th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Saturday, 27th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Sunday, 28th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Monday, 29th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
Tuesday, 30th July 2019
School Closed for Summer
 

Latest News

27th Jun 2019
The pupils in Mrs Hutchinson's class enjoyed their end of year party in the beautiful...
 
 
 
27th Jun 2019
Tomorrow (Friday 28th June) is the last day of term and will be a non-uniform day...
 
 
 
21st Jun 2019
Lots of our pupils went on a litter picking trip round Londonderry Park this week....
 
 
 
 

Subscribe

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

School Meals

 

Download Our App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events